Testimonials

Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 21, 2017 | | Scarborough
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It's an excellent firm, a kind set of staff and they really do care about their clients, thank you.

Oct 7, 2016 | | Brampton, Ontario
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much Tina. Ted and I could not have asked for a better lawyer than what we have in you. I can't thank you enough for all the hard work, time, and effort that you and your team put into my case. You made me feel comfortable right from the beginning and took care of me and my case as if I was a member of your own family. I had such a negative experience with my previous lawyer, and you corrected his mistakes and made my case strong. I thank God that I was referred to you. I would recommend anyone who is in need of a personal injury lawyer to JEWELL RADIMISIS JORGE, LL.P.

Mar 22, 2016 | |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just want to say thank you again for the job well done and your patience with me. Thanks to you my world’s incomparably brighter. Thanks to you my troubled times are behind me.

Dec 9, 2015 | | Burlington
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot begin to put into words how extremely grateful I am to Tina and her staff for everything they have done for me. They fought for me every step of the way and always had my best interests at heart. Tina is an exceptionally skilled lawyer but not only that, she is also an amazing person. She was so much more then just my legal representation, she was my friend, my shoulder to lean on and my biggest supporter when I needed it and in the end produced results much greater then I could have ever hoped for. I do not believe another lawyer could have gotten the result she did. She did an amazing job representing me and my rights and I could not have asked for anyone better or more qualified to have had in my corner. I thank Tina and her staff from the bottom of my heart, Thank you for always believing in me, being there for me and fighting for me.

Sep 1, 2015 | | toronto
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was involved in a car accident and hired Tina Radimisis for my case. Throughout the whole process, Tina and her staff were very helpful and answered all of my questions. They were very thorough and you could tell that they genuinely cared about me and my case. I had an offer to settle earlier on in the case and I was leaning towards accepting it. Tina, however, instructed that I should keep pushing forward with the case. She told me that she could get the offer doubled if I let her do her job. I am so thankful that I listened to her. A couple of years later, Tina was able to get me an offer which was more than double from the previous final offer. My future is now brighter and the educational future of my children are now taken care of thanks to Jewell Radimisis Jorge, LL.P. and the skill that Tina showed throughout my case. I would recommend Tina and Jewell Radimisis Jorge LL.P. to my friends and family in the future without hesitation

May 19, 2015 | | Brampton
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First I must congratulate Tina and her dynamic and diverse team of assistants. Tina, you are an exceptional lawyer and you have a devoted team of assistants. I realized that you and your team have my interest as your goal. There was always clear and consistent communication with your team and myself which was important and vital to reduce and eliminate errors. You and your team did all of that, making me as your client the number one priority. Tina, it was with no doubt in my mind that I have full confidence in you and your team of expert assistants. At my last hearing, I discovered something very interesting about you! I will always admire and respect you, not only as my lawyer, but also your concern as a person for your clients’ health and wellbeing. This was comforting and I thank you. Tina, you did a terrific job with my accident case in getting the settlement that I deserved. I applaud you and your team of devoted assistants. So for you people out there, if you want absolutely the best lawyer with a dynamic and diverse team, Tina Radimisis and her team are number one.

Apr 21, 2015 | | Toronto
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tina Radimisis helped me tremendously after my car accident. She was very professional and hardworking and was able to provide services which benefited me and my family of three children immensely. We are very grateful of her hard work and it was proven through the final settlement she was able to acquire for me and my family. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is seeking an injury lawyer.

Feb 13, 2015 | | Scarborough, Ontario
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired the law firm of Jewell Radimisis Jorge, LL.P. in 2010 to handle my car accident case. Tina was very professional, as well as a caring and understanding person. She was very compassionate with all of my pain and suffering. Tina and her staff worked diligently to settle my case successfully in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Jewell Radimisis Jorge, LL.P. to anyone who is in need of a professional personal injury lawyer.

Dec 1, 2014 | | Ontario
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I would like to thank Tina, Rachel, and staff for representing me over the past years. You always kept me up to date and informed. You were also very patient with me and always took the time to answer any questions I had. I truly appreciated your support and empathy when I was tearful. Everyone was always kind and respectful, and genuinely cared about my well being. I will recommend you to family and friends!

Oct 6, 2014 | | Brampton
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank You! Two small words for such a big feeling. Thank you for everything you have done for my case. Thank you for all of your efforts! For your dedication, hard work, and for the professional service you provided to me. Words are not enough to thank you for your assistance and valuable service. Tina you are a really great person. I wish you all the success in your professional and personal life that you deserve. Sincerely, Marisol Valeriano

16 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

24/7 Emergency Hotline