Testimonials

Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Nov 15, 2017 | | Pickering, Ontario
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tina and her staff were great during my case. I was tired and wanted to give up but Tina encouraged me and supported me to keep pushing forward. I am very happy I listened to her. Tina and the team at JEWELL RADIMISIS JORGE LL.P. worked very hard on my case and told me what I needed to do to get the help I needed. She did a great job which showed in the compensation she was able to obtain for me. I never thought I would have received the kind of settlement that I got. They were also very kind and friendly and responded to me on a timely basis. I am very happy with this firm and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Jul 12, 2017 | | Woodbridge
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We had a horrific collision in 2015. The damage to our car was almost $30,000.00. We lost consciousness and when Danny came to and saw that I was still unconsciousness, he thought I was dead. It was the worst time of our lives. It changed our lives forever. I can’t say enough about Tina and the staff at JEWELL RADIMISIS JORGE LL.P. They made the process go smoothly and answered all of our questions. Tina always kept us in the loop about our case. She truly cares for us and what happens to us, and this showed in the work that she did and the exceptional results she obtained for us. She was able to get an amazing award for us in record time. She is absolutely fantastic! I have referred her to people who were involved in accidents in the past and I will continue to do so in the future. Angie and Danny Tzongas Woodbridge, Ontario

Jan 21, 2017 | | Scarborough
Client's rating: 5 of 5

It's an excellent firm, a kind set of staff and they really do care about their clients, thank you.

Oct 7, 2016 | | Brampton, Ontario
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much Tina. Ted and I could not have asked for a better lawyer than what we have in you. I can't thank you enough for all the hard work, time, and effort that you and your team put into my case. You made me feel comfortable right from the beginning and took care of me and my case as if I was a member of your own family. I had such a negative experience with my previous lawyer, and you corrected his mistakes and made my case strong. I thank God that I was referred to you. I would recommend anyone who is in need of a personal injury lawyer to JEWELL RADIMISIS JORGE, LL.P.

Mar 22, 2016 | |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I just want to say thank you again for the job well done and your patience with me. Thanks to you my world’s incomparably brighter. Thanks to you my troubled times are behind me.

Dec 9, 2015 | | Burlington
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I cannot begin to put into words how extremely grateful I am to Tina and her staff for everything they have done for me. They fought for me every step of the way and always had my best interests at heart. Tina is an exceptionally skilled lawyer but not only that, she is also an amazing person. She was so much more then just my legal representation, she was my friend, my shoulder to lean on and my biggest supporter when I needed it and in the end produced results much greater then I could have ever hoped for. I do not believe another lawyer could have gotten the result she did. She did an amazing job representing me and my rights and I could not have asked for anyone better or more qualified to have had in my corner. I thank Tina and her staff from the bottom of my heart, Thank you for always believing in me, being there for me and fighting for me.

Sep 1, 2015 | | toronto
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was involved in a car accident and hired Tina Radimisis for my case. Throughout the whole process, Tina and her staff were very helpful and answered all of my questions. They were very thorough and you could tell that they genuinely cared about me and my case. I had an offer to settle earlier on in the case and I was leaning towards accepting it. Tina, however, instructed that I should keep pushing forward with the case. She told me that she could get the offer doubled if I let her do her job. I am so thankful that I listened to her. A couple of years later, Tina was able to get me an offer which was more than double from the previous final offer. My future is now brighter and the educational future of my children are now taken care of thanks to Jewell Radimisis Jorge, LL.P. and the skill that Tina showed throughout my case. I would recommend Tina and Jewell Radimisis Jorge LL.P. to my friends and family in the future without hesitation

May 19, 2015 | | Brampton
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First I must congratulate Tina and her dynamic and diverse team of assistants. Tina, you are an exceptional lawyer and you have a devoted team of assistants. I realized that you and your team have my interest as your goal. There was always clear and consistent communication with your team and myself which was important and vital to reduce and eliminate errors. You and your team did all of that, making me as your client the number one priority. Tina, it was with no doubt in my mind that I have full confidence in you and your team of expert assistants. At my last hearing, I discovered something very interesting about you! I will always admire and respect you, not only as my lawyer, but also your concern as a person for your clients’ health and wellbeing. This was comforting and I thank you. Tina, you did a terrific job with my accident case in getting the settlement that I deserved. I applaud you and your team of devoted assistants. So for you people out there, if you want absolutely the best lawyer with a dynamic and diverse team, Tina Radimisis and her team are number one.

Apr 21, 2015 | | Toronto
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tina Radimisis helped me tremendously after my car accident. She was very professional and hardworking and was able to provide services which benefited me and my family of three children immensely. We are very grateful of her hard work and it was proven through the final settlement she was able to acquire for me and my family. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is seeking an injury lawyer.

Feb 13, 2015 | | Scarborough, Ontario
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired the law firm of Jewell Radimisis Jorge, LL.P. in 2010 to handle my car accident case. Tina was very professional, as well as a caring and understanding person. She was very compassionate with all of my pain and suffering. Tina and her staff worked diligently to settle my case successfully in a timely manner. I would highly recommend Jewell Radimisis Jorge, LL.P. to anyone who is in need of a professional personal injury lawyer.

18 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next

24/7 Emergency Hotline