Get Help Today

Fill out the form below to request your free consultation with our team.

  • Please enter your name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • Please enter a message.
    Please select an option.
Backed by Results We're Here to Fight for You

COVID-19 Update

Please be advised that the offices of JEWELL RADIMISIS JORGE LL.P. will be physically closed as of March 17, 2020 until the Coronavirus pandemic is under control. We will be working remotely from home and will have access to emails and voicemail.

We are dedicated to continue to provide our best legal services to you. Our goal is to minimize disruption to our legal services. We continue to monitor changes and implement preventative measures as we believe necessary in order to do so.

Please not that we will not be receiving faxes.

You may contact us via telephone at (416) 862-7028 at the following extensions or via email at the following email addresses. Please note that telephone calls will be returned within a 24 hour period as our staff will be accessing voice messages remotely:

Partners/Associates:

Tina Radimisis (Partner)

Ext: 202

tradimisis@jrjlaw.com

Michelle Jorge (Partner)

Ext: 208

mjorge@jrjlaw.com

Ryan W. St. Aubin (Associate)

Ext: 212

rstaubin@jrjlaw.com

Darcie Sherman (Associate)

Ext: 206

dsherman@jrjlaw.com

Tanzella Ansari (Associate)

Ext. 213

tansari@jrjlaw.com

Felicia Moutinho (Associate)

Ext: 219

fmoutinho@jrjlaw.com

Legal Assistants/Law Clerks:

Pavan Mand (Senior Legal Assistant to Tina Radimisis)

Ext: 205

pmand@jrjlaw.com

Mirela Neagu (Senior Law Clerk to Michelle F. Jorge)

Ext: 211

mneagu@jrjlaw.com

Karine Hajje-Kazan (Law Clerk)

Ext: 214

kkazan@jrjlaw.com

Cynthia Greenhalgh (Law Clerk to Tina D. Radimisis)

Ext: 217

cgreenhalgh@jrjlaw.com

Jayed Ross (Law Clerk to Darcie Sherman)

Ext: 204

jross@jrjlaw.com

Heather-Michelle Sanchez (Law Clerk to Darcie Sherman)

Ext: 209

hsanchez@jrjlaw.com

Amanda Silverman (Law Clerk to Ryan St. Aubin)

Ext: 210

asilverman@jrjlaw.com

Olivia Ferreira (Legal Assistant to Ryan St. Aubin)

Ext: 222

oferreira@jrjlaw.com

Krisztina Alves (Office Manager)

Ext: 207

kalves@jrjlaw.com

Margaret Leung (Accountant Manager)

Ext: 203

mleung@jrjlaw.com

Highly Respected by Our Clients

  • “Everyone was always kind and respectful, and genuinely cared about my well being.”

    Darlene Whitby

  • “Tina was able to get an amazing award for us in record time. She is absolutely fantastic! ”

    Angie and Danny Tzongas

  • “Never could I have imagined the results that Tina obtained for me in my case. She has surpassed all expectations I have had.”

    K.W.

  • “They fought for me every step of the way and always had my best interests at heart.”

    Sabrina F.

  • “You make a difference in people’s lives!”

    Ayesha Tarwala

  • “Tina and Jewell Radimisis Jorge LL.P. have been there for me through thick and thin.”

    Crystal Harrison

  • “Tina and her staff ware always very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns.”

    Jane K.

  • “Tina and her staff worked diligently to settle my case successfully in a timely manner.”

    Phyllis Moore

  • “Thanks to you my world’s incomparably brighter. Thanks to you my troubled times are behind me.”

    Branka

  • “Because of Tina, I am able to move forward in my life and get the resources that I require.”

    Courtney Harding

  • “You went above and beyond our expectations.”

    Steve & Norma Cattell

  • “Tina and her staff have been amazing at helping me get the answers I needed in the past four years.”

    C.R.

  • “Words are not enough to thank you for your assistance and valuable service.”

    Marisol Valeriano

  • “Your professionalism and compassion made us confident that you were working for us and us only.”

    Androulla & Pam Erodotou

  • “Jewell Radimisis Jorge LL.P. is an excellent firm, a kind set of staff and they really do care about their clients.”

    Junior

Why Clients Continue to Hire Us

We Put Our Experience to Work for You
  • 40+ Years of Experience

  • No Upfront Lawyer Fees

  • Fluent in Multiple Languages

  • 24 Hour Emergency Hotline

  • Track Record of Courtroom Success

  • Creative & Customized Counsel