Get Help Today

Fill out the form below to request your free consultation with our team.

  • Please enter your name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • Please enter a message.
    Please select an option.
Backed by Results We're Here to Fight for You

COVID-19 Update

Please be advised that the offices of JEWELL RADIMISIS JORGE LL.P. will be physically closed as of March 17, 2020 until the Coronavirus pandemic is under control. We will be working remotely from home and will have access to emails and voicemail.

We are dedicated to continue to provide our best legal services to you. Our goal is to minimize disruption to our legal services. We continue to monitor changes and implement preventative measures as we believe necessary in order to do so.

Please note that we will not be receiving faxes.

You may contact us via telephone at (416) 862-7028 at the following extensions or via email at the following email addresses. Please note that telephone calls will be returned within a 24 hour period as our staff will be accessing voice messages remotely:

Partners/Associates:

Tina Radimisis (Partner)

Ext: 202

tradimisis@jrjlaw.com

Michelle Jorge (Partner)

Ext: 208

mjorge@jrjlaw.com

Ryan W. St. Aubin (Associate)

Ext: 212

rstaubin@jrjlaw.com

Darcie Sherman (Associate)

Ext: 206

dsherman@jrjlaw.com

Tanzeela Ansari (Associate)

Ext: 213

tansari@jrjlaw.com

Felicia Moutinho (Associate)

Ext: 219

fmoutinho@jrjlaw.com

Noura Bagh (Associate)

Ext: 214

nbagh@jrjlaw.com

Argita Shehaj (Associate)

Ext: 227

ashehaj@jrjlaw.com

Legal Assistants/Law Clerks:

Pavan Mand (Senior Legal Assistant to Tina D. Radimisis & Noura Bagh)

Ext: 205

pmand@jrjlaw.com

Sandra Pasquale (Law Clerk to Tina Radimisis & Tanzeela Ansari)

Ext: 209

spasquale@jrjlaw.com

Daiane Curvelo(Senior Law Clerk to Michelle Jorge)

Ext: 235

dcurvelo@jrjlaw.com

Margine Espinoza (Law Clerk to Michelle F. Jorge & Argita Shehaj)

ext. 211

mespinoza@jrjlaw.com

Olivia Ferreira (Law Clerk to Ryan St. Aubin & Felicia Moutinho)

Ext: 222

oferreira@jrjlaw.com

Susannie Harnaraine (Law Clerk to Ryan St. Aubin)

Ext: 228

sharnarine@jrjlaw.com

Jayed Ross (Law Clerk to Darcie Sherman)

Ext: 204

jross@jrjlaw.com

Alyssa Keighan (Legal Assistant)

Ext: 220

akeighan@jrjlaw.com

Administration:

Jenny Telesford (Office/HR Manager)

Ext: 207

jtelesford@jrjlaw.com

Margaret Leung (Accounting Manager)

Ext: 203

mleung@jrjlaw.com

Highly Respected by Our Clients

  • “Tina and her staff were always very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns.”

    Jane K.

  • “Tina was able to get an amazing award for us in record time. She is absolutely fantastic! ”

    Angie and Danny Tzongas

  • “I really cannot articulate my appreciation for all of Tina’s support and guidance, sincerely. My only wish is that I had met her sooner.”

    D.C.

  • “Tina and Jewell Radimisis Jorge LL.P. have been there for me through thick and thin.”

    Crystal Harrison

  • “Words are not enough to thank you for your assistance and valuable service.”

    Marisol Valeriano

  • “We were very successful in obtaining a settlement, which we were all happy about.”

    Matthew Scott

  • “You went above and beyond our expectations.”

    Steve & Norma Cattell

  • “Never could I have imagined the results that Tina obtained for me in my case. She has surpassed all expectations I have had.”

    K.W.

  • “Because of Tina, I am able to move forward in my life and get the resources that I require.”

    Courtney Harding

  • “You make a difference in people’s lives!”

    Ayesha Tarwala

  • “We are very grateful of her hard work and it was proven through the final settlement she was able to acquire for me and my family.”

    Firooz Samji

  • “Thanks to you my world’s incomparably brighter. Thanks to you my troubled times are behind me.”

    Branka

  • “My future is now brighter and the educational future of my children are now taken care of thanks to Jewell Radimisis Jorge, LL.P.”

    Afrodhiti Taci

  • “My mother and I greatly appreciate the effort, time, and energy you have dedicated to help our case.”

    Anonymous

  • “Tina and her staff have been amazing at helping me get the answers I needed in the past four years.”

    C.R.

Why Clients Continue to Hire Us

We Put Our Experience to Work for You
  • 75+ Years of Experience

  • No Upfront Lawyer Fees

  • Fluent in Multiple Languages

  • 24 Hour Emergency Hotline

  • Track Record of Courtroom Success

  • Creative & Customized Counsel