Get Help Today

Fill out the form below to request your free consultation with our team.

  • Please enter your name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • Please enter a message.
    Please select an option.
Backed by Results We're Here to Fight for You

COVID-19 Update

Please be advised that the offices of JEWELL RADIMISIS JORGE LL.P. will be physically closed as of March 17, 2020 until the Coronavirus pandemic is under control. We will be working remotely from home and will have access to emails and voicemail.

We are dedicated to continue to provide our best legal services to you. Our goal is to minimize disruption to our legal services. We continue to monitor changes and implement preventative measures as we believe necessary in order to do so.

Please note that we will not be receiving faxes.

You may contact us via telephone at (416) 862-7028 at the following extensions or via email at the following email addresses. Please note that telephone calls will be returned within a 24 hour period as our staff will be accessing voice messages remotely:

Partners/Associates:

Tina Radimisis (Partner)

Ext: 202

tradimisis@jrjlaw.com

Michelle Jorge (Partner)

Ext: 208

mjorge@jrjlaw.com

Ryan W. St. Aubin (Associate)

Ext: 212

rstaubin@jrjlaw.com

Darcie Sherman (Associate)

Ext: 206

dsherman@jrjlaw.com

Tanzeela Ansari (Associate)

Ext: 213

tansari@jrjlaw.com

Felicia Moutinho (Associate)

Ext: 219

fmoutinho@jrjlaw.com

Noura Bagh (Associate)

Ext: 214

nbagh@jrjlaw.com

Argita Shehaj (Associate)

Ext: 227

ashehaj@jrjlaw.com

Legal Assistants/Law Clerks:

Pavan Mand (Senior Legal Assistant to Tina Radimisis)

Ext: 205

pmand@jrjlaw.com

Anu Hou (Senior Law Clerk to Michelle Jorge)

Ext: 211

ahou@jrjlaw.com

Olivia Ferreira (Legal Assistant to Ryan St. Aubin)

Ext: 222

oferreira@jrjlaw.com

Jayed Ross (Law Clerk to Darcie Sherman)

Ext: 204

jross@jrjlaw.com

Sandra Pasquale (Law Clerk to Tina Radimisis)

Ext: 209

spasquale@jrjlaw.com

Susannie Harnaraine (Law Clerk to Ryan St. Aubin)

Ext: 228

sharnarine@jrjlaw.com

Alyssa Keighan (Legal Assistant)

Ext: 220

akeighan@jrjlaw.com

Administration:

Jenny Telesford (Office/HR Manager)

Ext: 207

jtelesford@jrjlaw.com

Margaret Leung (Accounting Manager)

Ext: 203

mleung@jrjlaw.com

Highly Respected by Our Clients

  • “Tina, you are an exceptional lawyer and you have a devoted team of assistants.”

    Courtney

  • “Never could I have imagined the results that Tina obtained for me in my case. She has surpassed all expectations I have had.”

    K.W.

  • “Tina and her staff have been amazing at helping me get the answers I needed in the past four years.”

    C.R.

  • “I am forever grateful to it for leading me down this path.”

    TM

  • “They came through with flying colours. I’m very pleased with JRJ.”

    John Yates

  • “Very honest, hardworking, and passionate. There is NO one better than Tina Radimisis.”

    Anahitha Adnan

  • “I would recommend Darcie to anyone!”

    HD

  • “My mother and I greatly appreciate the effort, time, and energy you have dedicated to help our case.”

    Anonymous

  • “Thanks to you my world’s incomparably brighter. Thanks to you my troubled times are behind me.”

    Branka

  • “This was the best move I made in a long time. It also was the beginning of a brighter time in my life.”

    Sarah P.

  • “I really cannot articulate my appreciation for all of Tina’s support and guidance, sincerely. My only wish is that I had met her sooner.”

    D.C.

  • “Tina and Jewell Radimisis Jorge LL.P. have been there for me through thick and thin.”

    Crystal Harrison

  • “We were very successful in obtaining a settlement, which we were all happy about.”

    Matthew Scott

  • “Jewell Radimisis Jorge LL.P. is an excellent firm, a kind set of staff and they really do care about their clients.”

    Junior

  • “You made me feel comfortable right from the beginning and took care of me and my case as if I was a member of your own family.”

    Ronnie and Ted Rossignol

Why Clients Continue to Hire Us

We Put Our Experience to Work for You
  • 75+ Years of Experience

  • No Upfront Lawyer Fees

  • Fluent in Multiple Languages

  • 24 Hour Emergency Hotline

  • Track Record of Courtroom Success

  • Creative & Customized Counsel