Get Help Today

Fill out the form below to request your free consultation with our team.

  • Please enter your name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • Please enter a message.
    Please select an option.
Backed by Results We're Here to Fight for You

COVID-19 Update

Please be advised that the offices of JEWELL RADIMISIS JORGE LL.P. will be physically closed as of March 17, 2020 until the Coronavirus pandemic is under control. We will be working remotely from home and will have access to emails and voicemail.

We are dedicated to continue to provide our best legal services to you. Our goal is to minimize disruption to our legal services. We continue to monitor changes and implement preventative measures as we believe necessary in order to do so.

Please note that we will not be receiving faxes.

You may contact us via telephone at (416) 862-7028 at the following extensions or via email at the following email addresses. Please note that telephone calls will be returned within a 24 hour period as our staff will be accessing voice messages remotely:

Partners/Associates:

Tina Radimisis (Partner)

Ext: 202

tradimisis@jrjlaw.com

Michelle Jorge (Partner)

Ext: 208

mjorge@jrjlaw.com

Ryan W. St. Aubin (Associate)

Ext: 212

rstaubin@jrjlaw.com

Darcie Sherman (Associate)

Ext: 206

dsherman@jrjlaw.com

Tanzeela Ansari (Associate)

Ext: 213

tansari@jrjlaw.com

Felicia Moutinho (Associate)

Ext: 219

fmoutinho@jrjlaw.com

Argita Shehaj (Associate)

Ext: 227

ashehaj@jrjlaw.com

Legal Assistants/Law Clerks:

Pavan Mand (Senior Legal Assistant to Tina D. Radimisis & Noura Bagh)

Ext: 205

pmand@jrjlaw.com

Sandra Pasquale (Law Clerk to Tina Radimisis & Tanzeela Ansari)

Ext: 209

spasquale@jrjlaw.com

Daiane Curvelo(Senior Law Clerk to Michelle Jorge)

Ext: 235

dcurvelo@jrjlaw.com

Margine Espinoza (Law Clerk to Michelle F. Jorge & Argita Shehaj)

ext. 211

mespinoza@jrjlaw.com

Olivia Ferreira (Law Clerk to Ryan St. Aubin & Felicia Moutinho)

Ext: 222

oferreira@jrjlaw.com

Susannie Harnaraine (Law Clerk to Ryan St. Aubin)

Ext: 228

sharnarine@jrjlaw.com

Jayed Ross (Law Clerk to Darcie Sherman)

Ext: 204

jross@jrjlaw.com

Alyssa Keighan (Legal Assistant)

Ext: 220

akeighan@jrjlaw.com

Administration:

Jenny Telesford (Office/HR Manager)

Ext: 207

jtelesford@jrjlaw.com

Margaret Leung (Accounting Manager)

Ext: 203

mleung@jrjlaw.com

Partners Tina Radimisis & Michelle Jorge

Highly Respected by Our Clients

  • “Thank you so much!”

    N.L.

  • “My future is now brighter and the educational future of my children are now taken care of thanks to Jewell Radimisis Jorge, LL.P.”

    Afrodhiti Taci

  • “We want to thank Tina and the JRJ staff for the time and effort they gave to our case since they first started working on it in 2016.”

    M, J, and R

  • “I really cannot articulate my appreciation for all of Tina’s support and guidance, sincerely. My only wish is that I had met her sooner.”

    D.C.

  • “Your professionalism and compassion made us confident that you were working for us and us only.”

    Androulla & Pam Erodotou

  • “This was the best move I made in a long time. It also was the beginning of a brighter time in my life.”

    Sarah P.

  • “You went above and beyond our expectations.”

    Steve & Norma Cattell

  • “Everyone was always kind and respectful, and genuinely cared about my well being.”

    Darlene Whitby

  • “They fought for me every step of the way and always had my best interests at heart.”

    Sabrina F.

  • “Jewell Radimisis Jorge LL.P. is an excellent firm, a kind set of staff and they really do care about their clients.”

    Junior

  • “Great service, better results.”

    N.K.

  • “Attorney Tina and her excellent team of staff are efficient and effective.”

    Ava Wong

  • “We are very grateful of her hard work and it was proven through the final settlement she was able to acquire for me and my family.”

    Firooz Samji

  • “Words are not enough to thank you for your assistance and valuable service.”

    Marisol Valeriano

  • “Very honest, hardworking, and passionate. There is NO one better than Tina Radimisis.”

    Anahitha Adnan

Why Clients Continue to Hire Us

We Put Our Experience to Work for You
  • 75+ Years of Collective Experience

  • No Upfront Lawyer Fees

  • Fluent in Multiple Languages

  • 24 Hour Emergency Hotline

  • Track Record of Courtroom Success

  • Creative & Customized Counsel