Get Help Today

Fill out the form below to request your free consultation with our team.

  • Please enter your name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • Please enter a message.
    Please select an option.
Backed by Results We're Here to Fight for You

COVID-19 Update

Please be advised that the offices of JEWELL RADIMISIS JORGE LL.P. will be physically closed as of March 17, 2020 until the Coronavirus pandemic is under control. We will be working remotely from home and will have access to emails and voicemail.

We are dedicated to continue to provide our best legal services to you. Our goal is to minimize disruption to our legal services. We continue to monitor changes and implement preventative measures as we believe necessary in order to do so.

Please note that we will not be receiving faxes.

You may contact us via telephone at (416) 862-7028 at the following extensions or via email at the following email addresses. Please note that telephone calls will be returned within a 24 hour period as our staff will be accessing voice messages remotely:

Partners/Associates:

Tina Radimisis (Partner)

Ext: 202

tradimisis@jrjlaw.com

Michelle Jorge (Partner)

Ext: 208

mjorge@jrjlaw.com

Ryan W. St. Aubin (Associate)

Ext: 212

rstaubin@jrjlaw.com

Darcie Sherman (Associate)

Ext: 206

dsherman@jrjlaw.com

Tanzeela Ansari (Associate)

Ext: 213

tansari@jrjlaw.com

Felicia Moutinho (Associate)

Ext: 219

fmoutinho@jrjlaw.com

Argita Shehaj (Associate)

Ext: 227

ashehaj@jrjlaw.com

Legal Assistants/Law Clerks:

Pavan Mand (Senior Legal Assistant to Tina D. Radimisis & Noura Bagh)

Ext: 205

pmand@jrjlaw.com

Sandra Pasquale (Law Clerk to Tina Radimisis & Tanzeela Ansari)

Ext: 209

spasquale@jrjlaw.com

Daiane Curvelo(Senior Law Clerk to Michelle Jorge)

Ext: 235

dcurvelo@jrjlaw.com

Margine Espinoza (Law Clerk to Michelle F. Jorge & Argita Shehaj)

ext. 211

mespinoza@jrjlaw.com

Olivia Ferreira (Law Clerk to Ryan St. Aubin & Felicia Moutinho)

Ext: 222

oferreira@jrjlaw.com

Susannie Harnaraine (Law Clerk to Ryan St. Aubin)

Ext: 228

sharnarine@jrjlaw.com

Jayed Ross (Law Clerk to Darcie Sherman)

Ext: 204

jross@jrjlaw.com

Alyssa Keighan (Legal Assistant)

Ext: 220

akeighan@jrjlaw.com

Administration:

Jenny Telesford (Office/HR Manager)

Ext: 207

jtelesford@jrjlaw.com

Margaret Leung (Accounting Manager)

Ext: 203

mleung@jrjlaw.com

Highly Respected by Our Clients

  • “Great service, better results.”

    N.K.

  • “Because of Tina, I am able to move forward in my life and get the resources that I require.”

    Courtney Harding

  • “Thank you so much!”

    N.L.

  • “Kind and caring!”

    C.P.

  • “Thank you so much Tina for your expertise and attention to my case, and therefore influencing the rest of my life in a way that provides me comfort, and allows me to rest assured that I am able to manage my new life better.”

    E.Z.

  • “Great service and experience.”

    Y.K.

  • “Thanks to you my world’s incomparably brighter. Thanks to you my troubled times are behind me.”

    Branka

  • “Everyone was always kind and respectful, and genuinely cared about my well being.”

    Darlene Whitby

  • “Jewell Radimisis Jorge LL.P. is an excellent firm, a kind set of staff and they really do care about their clients.”

    Junior

  • “Your professionalism and compassion made us confident that you were working for us and us only.”

    Androulla & Pam Erodotou

  • “You went above and beyond our expectations.”

    Steve & Norma Cattell

  • “My mother and I greatly appreciate the effort, time, and energy you have dedicated to help our case.”

    Anonymous

  • “My future is now brighter and the educational future of my children are now taken care of thanks to Jewell Radimisis Jorge, LL.P.”

    Afrodhiti Taci

  • “Tina and Jewell Radimisis Jorge LL.P. have been there for me through thick and thin.”

    Crystal Harrison

  • “Tina was able to get an amazing award for us in record time. She is absolutely fantastic! ”

    Angie and Danny Tzongas

Why Clients Continue to Hire Us

We Put Our Experience to Work for You
  • 75+ Years of Collective Experience

  • No Upfront Lawyer Fees

  • Fluent in Multiple Languages

  • 24 Hour Emergency Hotline

  • Track Record of Courtroom Success

  • Creative & Customized Counsel