Get Help Today

Fill out the form below to request your free consultation with our team.

  • Please enter your name.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • Please enter a message.
    Please select an option.
Backed by Results We're Here to Fight for You

COVID-19 Update

Please be advised that the offices of JEWELL RADIMISIS JORGE LL.P. will be physically closed as of March 17, 2020 until the Coronavirus pandemic is under control. We will be working remotely from home and will have access to emails and voicemail.

We are dedicated to continue to provide our best legal services to you. Our goal is to minimize disruption to our legal services. We continue to monitor changes and implement preventative measures as we believe necessary in order to do so.

Please not that we will not be receiving faxes.

You may contact us via telephone at (416) 862-7028 at the following extensions or via email at the following email addresses. Please note that telephone calls will be returned within a 24 hour period as our staff will be accessing voice messages remotely:

Partners/Associates:

Tina Radimisis (Partner)

Ext: 202

tradimisis@jrjlaw.com

Michelle Jorge (Partner)

Ext: 208

mjorge@jrjlaw.com

Ryan W. St. Aubin (Associate)

Ext: 212

rstaubin@jrjlaw.com

Darcie Sherman (Associate)

Ext: 206

dsherman@jrjlaw.com

Tanzella Ansari (Associate)

Ext. 213

tansari@jrjlaw.com

Felicia Moutinho (Associate)

Ext: 219

fmoutinho@jrjlaw.com

Legal Assistants/Law Clerks:

Pavan Mand (Senior Legal Assistant to Tina Radimisis)

Ext: 205

pmand@jrjlaw.com

Mirela Neagu (Senior Law Clerk to Michelle F. Jorge)

Ext: 211

mneagu@jrjlaw.com

Jayed Ross (Law Clerk to Darcie Sherman)

Ext: 204

jross@jrjlaw.com

Amanda Silverman (Law Clerk to Ryan St. Aubin)

Ext: 210

asilverman@jrjlaw.com

Marina Fonseca (Law Clerk to Tina Radimisis)

mfonseca@jrjlaw.com

Ext. 217

Cassandra Stumpo (Law Clerk to Ryan St. Aubin)

cstumpo@jrjlaw.com

Ext. 228

Olivia Ferreira (Legal Assistant to Ryan St. Aubin)

Ext: 222

oferreira@jrjlaw.com

Alyssa Keighan (Legal Assistant)

akeighan@jrjlaw.com

Ext. 220

Krisztina Alves (Office Manager)

Ext: 207

kalves@jrjlaw.com

Margaret Leung (Accountant Manager)

Ext: 203

mleung@jrjlaw.com

Highly Respected by Our Clients

  • “Tina and her staff worked diligently to settle my case successfully in a timely manner.”

    Phyllis Moore

  • “I really cannot articulate my appreciation for all of Tina’s support and guidance, sincerely. My only wish is that I had met her sooner.”

    D.C.

  • “Thanks to you my world’s incomparably brighter. Thanks to you my troubled times are behind me.”

    Branka

  • “Never could I have imagined the results that Tina obtained for me in my case. She has surpassed all expectations I have had.”

    K.W.

  • “Everyone was always kind and respectful, and genuinely cared about my well being.”

    Darlene Whitby

  • “This was the best move I made in a long time. It also was the beginning of a brighter time in my life.”

    Sarah P.

  • “You went above and beyond our expectations.”

    Steve & Norma Cattell

  • “Thank you so much Tina for your expertise and attention to my case, and therefore influencing the rest of my life in a way that provides me comfort, and allows me to rest assured that I am able to manage my new life better.”

    E.Z.

  • “Tina was able to get an amazing award for us in record time. She is absolutely fantastic! ”

    Angie and Danny Tzongas

  • “Because of Tina, I am able to move forward in my life and get the resources that I require.”

    Courtney Harding

  • “My future is now brighter and the educational future of my children are now taken care of thanks to Jewell Radimisis Jorge, LL.P.”

    Afrodhiti Taci

  • “You made me feel comfortable right from the beginning and took care of me and my case as if I was a member of your own family.”

    Ronnie and Ted Rossignol

  • “My mother and I greatly appreciate the effort, time, and energy you have dedicated to help our case.”

    Anonymous

  • “We were very successful in obtaining a settlement, which we were all happy about.”

    Matthew Scott

  • “Words are not enough to thank you for your assistance and valuable service.”

    Marisol Valeriano

Why Clients Continue to Hire Us

We Put Our Experience to Work for You
  • 40+ Years of Experience

  • No Upfront Lawyer Fees

  • Fluent in Multiple Languages

  • 24 Hour Emergency Hotline

  • Track Record of Courtroom Success

  • Creative & Customized Counsel